Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

MAJORS 
******************************************************************************************************************** 
Holbrook 
Brookville Dental 
TJ Dolan Ricky Farry
781-244-3084 781-704-1489
tj.dolan@gncollection.com flava311@comcast.net
 
Pine Hill 
Shawn Reid Matt Parr
781-603-2505 781-473-3771
safelite8@yahoo.com mattparr11@verizon.net
 
Stewarts 
Chris DiBona Bill Welch
781-953-0399 617-719-3629
cdibona7@gmail.com wwelch@welchelectricalsystems.com
******************************************************************************************************************* 
Brockton 
JJ's CafĂ© 
Nicole Fannoney 
781-956-2031 
srtafannoney@gmail.com 
 
Weiss Sheet Metal 
Al Basler 
339-933-3798 
Albasler@yahoo.com 
*******************************************************************************************************************
Randolph 
Walter Timilty 
Robert Charnitsky Gerry Medua
781-718-1793 781-960-3830
rcharnitsk@gmail.com gmedua@mpiua.com
 
****************************************************************************************************************** 
Rockland 
Police 
Lori Murdock 
617-529-0410 
lmolla@hotmail.com 
 
Fire 
Jim Hamilton 
781-589-5535 
hamilton38@verizon.net 
 
******************************************************************************************************************
Abington 
Maid Clean 
Pat Bonner 
781-710-2316 
pbonner21@yahoo.com 
 
Mia Regazza 
Paul Dailey 
781-264-3938 
pdailey@everconnectco.com